We are happy to get these feedbacks

Sir is so amazing!!

5.0 rating
July 28, 2021

We will always be thankful to you sir for all the hard work and efforts you have put in, for educating us. One the most promising and trustworthy faculties in the teaching history.

Aashna Aggarwal

Aaditya sir's little quotes in classroom works a cherry on cake

5.0 rating
July 28, 2021

Aaditya sir use to give hindi quotes in class like kal kal karte kaal aa jaega.
And these quotes makes him students favorite. I am lucky to study from aaditya sir.

Rohtash

He has god level teaching techniques.

5.0 rating
July 27, 2021

He teaches in a different way, different from all other teachers, which makes him stand apart from crowd. He has god level teaching techniques.

Ishika Singhal

He used to give real life example in class room

5.0 rating
July 27, 2021

The best part of Aaditya sir is that moment when he used real life examples to explain any concept. It becomes really easy to understand each topic in its depth. The language of class notes is so simple that you get the hold of the topic easily.

Shivam Jain

Way of Teaching is Mind-blowing

5.0 rating
July 27, 2021

SFM’s course books seems tb be very difficult but sir make this subject very easy and interesting. His teaching skills is the best he will develop your interest in the subject and you will enjoy SFM.

Jagdeep

Class notes proven to be the best for Last Day Revision before exam

5.0 rating
July 27, 2021

Your notes are very easy and short & self explanatory. These notes proven to be the best for Last Day Revision before exam. Your book is also comprehensive in terms of question coverage, and class notes include answers.

Rahul Gupta

Precious Notes by Aaditya sir

5.0 rating
July 27, 2021

Your teaching style is unique sir, make students easy understandable.
Your Precious classnotes helped very much in my exam time, I will always be very grateful to you.

Dipesh

We are grateful to have a mentor like Aaditya Jain sir

5.0 rating
July 26, 2021

We will always be thankful to you sir for all the hard work and efforts you have put in, for educating us. One the most promising and trustworthy faculties in the teaching history.

Ekta Yadav

His teaching techniques makes him stand apart from others.

5.0 rating
July 26, 2021

His way of teaching makes him unique. Sir teaching style is entirely different from any other teachers as he doesn’t teach only from the exam point of view but also form tackling corporate conditions.

Anusha chaudhary

Aaditya sir's classes are amazing and fantabulous

5.0 rating
July 26, 2021

After taking class, I understand why he is considered the best faculty for CA Final SFM. He covers a sequence of concepts which help to build confidence in students to solve questions easily.

Suraj mahajan

He provide stock market knowledge along with SFM

5.0 rating
July 26, 2021

During the SFM lectures he cover overall stock market with practical approach which provide a advanced knowledge about capital markets.

Levish

Aaditya sir solve every question in class

5.0 rating
July 26, 2021

He solves many questions in a concept until everyone understands it. From the point of view of finance, he provide extensive knowledge which opens mind in Financial world.

Subham

Very good teacher

5.0 rating
July 25, 2021

Dear Sir, you are simply outstanding not just in your teaching, giving deep practical insights, motivating us DAILY, prodding and deeply sensitizing us all DAILY to, sincerely study and to DAILY revise the subject, else the classes will be of no use, plus your utmost patience in resolving doubts, making our foundation very strong even if the concepts relate to Ipcc, your outstanding and exhaustive material…
Very important is that Sir you daily stress the importance of revising, to be regular for lectures and that if students don’t do this then wastage of time, is very important coz we students don’t realize this.. We get so involved in office work, article ship.. Ty Sir.
Wish you a Very happy Guru Purnima🙏🙏🙏

Shyam M

We also got extra knowledge of stock market.

5.0 rating
July 23, 2021

Even in his CA Final SFM class, his some of initial lectures are consists of knowledge in stock market. Now, I got top level knowledge in capital market as well as my fav. subject CA Final SFM.

Ravi pahari

Aaditya sir's class notes are very easy and point to point

5.0 rating
July 23, 2021

Aaditya sir’s class notes are very easy to understand and have point to point description of any particular topic. I am very lucky to have the advantage of precious classnotes of Aaditya sir.

Kamal Khanna

Aaditya sir's students are the luckiest in CA course

5.0 rating
July 23, 2021

The students of Aaditya sir including me are felling proud of teaching from India’s best teacher for a particular subject we are preparing for.
He is really unique. We have understand most of the things that we are gonna seen in corporate culture.

Sandeep Aziz

He has guided thousands of students towards success

5.0 rating
July 23, 2021

Aaditya sir has been in teaching industry over the years. During these years, he has guided a millions of students towards success. He gave his best advice and make students worthy in corporate world for future.

Dushyant kapil

Aaditya Sir make SFM very interesting for CA students

5.0 rating
July 23, 2021

Before Aaditya sir, all the students were very afraid from SFM, but Aaditya sir made this subject very interesting. His way of explaining the concepts in front of students is very unique.

Pulkit vats

His notes is in reality a brief summary of ICAI module

5.0 rating
July 22, 2021

Aaditya sir worked so hard to transher very the important content from ICAI lodule in a very easy and understandable language. Still he uses the key words that are mandatory in ICAI module.

Pankaj

Experience with Aaditya sir is very great and fantabulous

5.0 rating
July 22, 2021

Aaditya sir is very great and fantabulous in his work of making students understand what they need. All his words in class are worth it. He also uses a lot of motivated words.

Gursimran

He made SFM very interesting and easy

5.0 rating
July 22, 2021

CA Aadditya sir is so much expert in SFM that he knows every topics in this subject. He explains the concepts in very easy manner nad his way of teaching is very interesting.

Rahul Kumar

He has become expert in CA Final SFM

5.0 rating
July 22, 2021

Aaditya sir is in teaching Industry for a long time, that’s why he has become an expert in CA Final subject SFM. All his students and I are very lucky to have him as a teacher.

Viraj Nandal

Aaditya Jain sir is No. 1

5.0 rating
July 22, 2021

Thanks to Aaditya sir for choosing his career as teaching. He is an expert in teaching. His way of teaching is very good and become easy to understand.

Gauri

Sir motivates all students time to time

5.0 rating
July 21, 2021

I always had mind distraction problem since my boards. But after taking classes from Aaditya sir sir, I feel motivated all the time. Thank you sir for overcoming my distraction problem.

Karan Singla

He is very humble in teaching and clear all doubts of students

5.0 rating
July 21, 2021

Aaditya Jain sir is a very humble person and down to earth in spite of being India’s best teacher. He always a step ahead to help students and clears all their doubts

Suraj Sorout

Great exposure in finance sector with Aaditya Jain

5.0 rating
July 21, 2021

With Aaditya jain sir’s batch, I get to know so many things about finance sector. He also teach beyond the syllabus things in his class which will help students in future.

Rajkumar

Great Experience with Sir's teaching

5.0 rating
July 21, 2021

Getting the precious knowledge from you sir is my best moments or experiences. He teaches with his pure intentions of giving his knowledge to every student equally.

Mithun

Aaditya Jain sir has command over SFM

5.0 rating
July 21, 2021

Sir has an experience in teaching over years. So, its obv. that he has command over the subject. His teaching skills are on next level.

Ankit Sharma

He believes in practical and theoretical knowledge equally

5.0 rating
July 20, 2021

Sir is very knowledgeable and he always gives equal importance in practical and theoretical knowledge.
He also do live trading in his batch.

Trilok

Sir is house of Motivation towards Success

5.0 rating
July 20, 2021

CA Aaditya Jain sir always try to do his best for motivating his students for reading. He knows a beautiful tomorrow can be brought by the educated ones.

Amar

Share your Feedback