We are happy to get these feedbacks

Aaditya Jain sir is KING of finance

5.0 rating
October 20, 2021

After in touch with AADITYA JAIN sir, I become really finance lover. Iam his sfm CA final student.His teaching style is so logical and practical with strong conceptual clarity, iam able to solve many of numericals without use of formulas(this is result of sir’s simple technic with logic) .He makes concept numbers in each finance items(like LOS numbers) which was very helpful me to crack CFA L1 in Aug 2021 despite passing rate was quit low( just 26%) .I used these sfm concepts while preparing CfA L1 as a result in just 45 days preparation I cracked L1, I did not attempt any mock of CFA institute and no any candidates resources of CFA institute due to lack of time but the indepth knowledge and strong concepts which aaditya Jain sir learned me while preparing sfm actually helped me in cracking CFA l1 Aug exam. So one can blindly follow him no doubt. Conceptual clarity, practical knowledge, motivation, career guidance,soft and lovely voice, full coverage of course are his pioneer qualities. I became very much enthusiastic in finance field so joined CFA, various stock market classes due to aadity Jain sir’s motivation and inspiration. One who want to do some thing in finance as career goal need to go in touch with sir. He is really God and king of finance no doubt. Honestly, he inspired me in stock market and CFA course. Iam so much thankful with aaditya Jain sir.He is my real Hiro and feeling proud for being his student.

Arun

amazing teacher

5.0 rating
October 19, 2021

aaditya sir is best teacher for SFM and i am advising all those who want to join SFM.

Rohan

best teacher

5.0 rating
October 19, 2021

i am from agra and i heard about aditya sir that he is very good teacher so I took his class after that I was convinced too.

saurav yadav

finance guru

5.0 rating
October 19, 2021

i would like to call him The Aditya sir because he is the master of master and I love the way he teaches.

saurav

My life change guru

5.0 rating
October 19, 2021

Aditya jain sir is amazing teacher and his teaching technic is different from other teachers.

saurav

Aadity Jain sir is KING of finance

4.0 rating
October 16, 2021

After in touching with him I become really finance lover. Iam his sfm CA final student.His teaching style is so simple and practical with strong conceptual clarity. He makes concept number in each finance items which was very helpful me to crack CFA L1 in Aug 2021 despite passing percentage was low( just 26%) .I used these concepts while preparing CfA L1 as a result in just 45 days preparation I cracked L1, I did not attempt any mock of CFA institute and no any candidates resources of CFA institute due to lack of time but the indepth knowledge and strong concepts which aaditya Jain sir learned me while preparing sfm actually helped me in cracking CFA l1 Aug exam. So one can blindly follow him no doubt. Conceptual clarity, practical knowledge, motivation, career guidance,soft and lovely voice, full coverage of course are his pioneer qualities. I became very much interested in finance line so joined CFA, various stock market classes due to aadity Jain sir’s motivation and inspiration. One who want to do some thing in finance as career goal need to go in touch with sir. He is really god and king of finance no doubt.

Arun chhetri

Perfect teaching style

5.0 rating
October 14, 2021

Perfect teaching style
Best teacher for financial management

Anshika kumari

Helps to enhance knowledge in a creative manner

5.0 rating
October 12, 2021

Aditya Jain Sir motivates and teach in such a creative way that every concept seems to be so easy and understandable.

Sanjana

Stock market guru

5.0 rating
September 30, 2021

Aditya Jain sir has a ocean of knowledge in terms of stock market, which he provides to his students.

Akash Gupta

Best SFM Faculty

5.0 rating
September 28, 2021

Right choice for SFM

Arpitha JS

Aaditya sir is Super Man of SFM

5.0 rating
September 24, 2021

His way of teaching is simple enough and his classes are full of concepts and vast knowledge. His entire books and even lectures are full of motivational quotes and thoughts. I bet you would start loving SFM, finance, and the stock market after taking his classes.

Himanshi

Best ca coaching both exam as well as practical approach

5.0 rating
September 24, 2021

I am very happy to take ca final new course sfm pendrive classes from Aditya jain sir.
As this class contains full exam oriented and practical knowledge of stock market in addition it contains full syllebus revision and life time amendment with India’s best faculty.
Thank you very much sir for your support

Piyush chawla

His teaching approach is totally different

5.0 rating
September 21, 2021

His classes are really worth it. His teaching approach is totally different from other faculties. His classes are always preferred ones since he teaches the shortcuts, important techniques, and various ways of solving the problem.

Chander

Learning from THE BEST

5.0 rating
September 20, 2021

I’m glad I chose aditya jain sir. Learned so much from him🙏🏻❤️

Sunidhi

I BECOME CA

5.0 rating
September 18, 2021

Thank you sir, you are best sir. because of SFM subject, I clear my exam. Now I become CA because of Aaditya Jain sir.

Kundan Kumar

MY IDEAL

5.0 rating
September 18, 2021

Sir is my ideal. I want become like Aaditya Jain sir, he is the best faulty.

Manish Sharma

INTERESTING AND MOTIVATED

5.0 rating
September 18, 2021

Aaditya Jain sir is awesome faculty. After taking classes, I am now interested in finance. I want make own career in finance. I am very motivated to get good marks in SFM.

Rahul Sharma

Concept wise study

5.0 rating
September 17, 2021

Best faculty for sfm

Ayush Toshniwal

SSSSSSSuper

5.0 rating
September 15, 2021

Aaditya Sir is super, he is actually really great at what he does. He explains every concept with clarity and depth, relating it to practical life yet confining it as per the exam.

Ramesh Sinha

INCREDIBLE SIR

5.0 rating
September 15, 2021

You are incredible sir. In exam, every question cover in your book sir. your style is tremendous. I enjoy your classes.

Kaushal Shah

Great Summary

5.0 rating
September 14, 2021

In-depth knowledge and great teacher for CA Final SFM and Detailed Resources for Subject. One can Blindly follow to crack Final.

Minhaj

Full concept clarity and full syllabus coverage.

5.0 rating
September 10, 2021

I am a CMA final student taking SFM class from AJ sir. The way sir make us prepare the notes is amazing as the notes prepared in class are exam friendly and easy to revise. Concepts are amazingly covered with practical knowledge and any doubt can be resolved through the mail within 24 hours. I feel lucky that I chose Aditya Jain sir’s class.

Simran Jaura

Aaditya sir gives practical knowledge

5.0 rating
September 10, 2021

One of best benefit of taking class from Aaditya sir is that you get the practical knowledge which is very helpful in professional world. We get to know everything apart from booking knowledge.

Mansi

His batch is full package of knowledge

5.0 rating
September 9, 2021

Aaditya sir’s knowledge is spreading all over country. It was next to impossible before Aaditya sir to have that much knowledge under one roof. But the information and knowledge Aditya sir has is unbelievable.

Sagar panchal

Aaditya jain sir is most reputed teachers

5.0 rating
September 9, 2021

CA aaditya Jain sir is the most reputed teacher among students. The reason is simple and that is his knowledge and experience. He has a vast knowledge and experience in finance field.

Pooja kataria

Most talented teacher in CA Industry

5.0 rating
September 9, 2021

No doubt, CA aaditya jain sir is the best teacher in CA Fraternity. His knowledge amazes everyone, the level of knowledge he gained over years is priceless. He is really a blessing for CA Students.

Ankit Jain

He can even make an average student to pass the exams.

5.0 rating
September 8, 2021

Aaditya jain sir is very talented teacher in CA industry, He teach in such a way that even an average student is able to pass the exams after taking the exams.

Pinki singh

He adopts a practical approach

5.0 rating
September 7, 2021

Aaditya sir’s technique of teaching in pratical way really helped me a lot in memorising every concepts very easily. Also, motivational lecture from sir is really motivational which helped to score not only in SFM but also in other subjects.

Ranjit

Very Much Concerned about Students

5.0 rating
September 7, 2021

He is very much concerned about everyone around him. While teaching he moulds his thinking pattern just like that of his students. He is able to connect to even the most quietest student in his class.

Surya Tanwar

Best teacher for CA Final SFM

5.0 rating
September 7, 2021

Aditya Jain Sir is the Best faculty for this subject. You will be crystal clear with all your concepts regarding SFM from Aaditya sir. Motivational lecture from sir is really motivational which helped to score in SFM.

Manish

Share your Feedback