We are happy to get these feedbacks

Aditya Jain Classes is best classes of India

5.0 rating
April 17, 2021

Aditya Jain Classes is best classes of India. He helped me prioritize what was important in my life and professionally.

Suman verma

Aaditya jain sir is very motivating and makes the subject high scoring

5.0 rating
April 17, 2021

Aaditya jain sir is very motivating and makes the subject high scoring which we find difficult. Stock market knowledge also helps students to build a career in Investment Banking & Stock Market.

Lalit

Aditya jain sir is a fantastic faculty for the CA SFM

5.0 rating
April 17, 2021

Aditya jain sir is a fantastic faculty for the CA SFM. This guy knows his stuff! He shared little secrets and short cuts to save time and is a pro at the finance material.

Rohit Jindal

CA Aaditya called as Guru of Finance.

5.0 rating
April 17, 2021

CA Aaditya Jain Sir is not only called the God of SFM, but is also renowned as Guru of Finance.

Prince Sharma

Aaditya Jain Sir is undoubtedly the Best faculty for CA Inter FM & Final SFM

5.0 rating
April 17, 2021

Aaditya Jain Sir is undoubtedly the Best faculty for CA Inter FM & Final SFM & Elective Paper ( Financial Services and capital market) & Stock Market in India

Rakesh Singh

one of the best sfm class of india

5.0 rating
April 15, 2021

One the most promising and trustworthy faculties in the market today…working really hard to give the best of their knowledge and sharing experience with the students …highly recommended one and only Aaditya Jain Sir

nikunj rai

AJ sir for giving me your valuable teaching

5.0 rating
April 15, 2021

if you want to increase your Financial Management skills and Stock market knowledge ,please come and join Aditya Jain Sir..Best faculty I have ever seen they are very helpful for the students,they teach us the Finance Market.. thank you so much AJ sir for giving me your valuable teaching. I will always be in contact with you in future also….I have learnt so many things from here…Aditya Jain Sir is the best

Sohan Jindal

Aditya Jain SIr is really a good Teacher for CA Final SFM

5.0 rating
April 15, 2021

One of the best coaching for CA Inter FM Eco & FInal SFM and Stock Market in India Aditya jain sir provide best notes.. .. Aaditya Jain CLasses provide the best knowledge of Financial Management Subject and Aditya Jain SIr is really a good Teacher

Prema Mathur

CA inter classes

5.0 rating
April 15, 2021

An amazing experience of theoretical knowledge accompanied by practical examples and an energetic and positive experience. Thankyou so much sir.

UJJWAL GOYAL

Aaditya Jain Classes are the best

5.0 rating
April 14, 2021

Aaditya Jain Classes are the best, faculty and teacher of each and every subject are the best for every type of student. They pay individual attention on every student in the class. I have been able to understand all the concepts very easily. Thanks to Aaditya Jain sir.

Purnima Vishnoi

Aaditya sir is accessible and very well approachable.

5.0 rating
April 14, 2021

Very well teaching and the presentation of answers for exam. Completely exam oriented coaching. Time taken for completion of a batch is also very reasonable. Aaditya sir is accessible and very well approachable. Thanks a lot to sir.

Saurav Makhija

Aditya jain sir stock market classes are awesome, thank you so much sir.

5.0 rating
April 14, 2021

Your team is the best team, your guidance for stock market and classes helps a lot. Also we got to learn and earn simultaneously. Your stock market classes are awesome, thank you so much sir.

Pooja Sah

Aditya jain sir is the best CA CS CMA FM SFM teacher of India.

5.0 rating
April 14, 2021

When I discovered the world of coaching, I enrolled in The Coaching Institute and began my journey and changed my income and my life. Now I help others live the life they love. Aditya jain sir is the best CA CS CMA FM SFM teacher of India.

Rahul Gupta

An Ever Green SFM Teacher In INDIA

5.0 rating
April 14, 2021

An Ever Green SFM Teacher In INDIA……Proud To Be YOR STUDENT…. AADITYA JAIN SIR , you are really the king of the industry. Attending your classes means coming out of a movie hall…No frustration,no tension n finally no back pain….enjoyed your classes the most in ca final….

Dibya Singh

VERY GOOD CLASSES

5.0 rating
April 13, 2021

SIR YOU HAVE AN EXCELLENT TEACHING STYLE AND YOU GIVE REALLY GOOD NOTES.

SANKALP SINGH

Aditya jain sir is the best CA CS CMA teacher of India

5.0 rating
April 13, 2021

You are the founder and president of the best, most valuable, highest integrity CA in anywhere. I am proud to be a part of your Classes. Aditya jain sir is the best CA CS CMA teacher of India

ankit ojha

Thank you aaditya sir

5.0 rating
April 13, 2021

Thank you aaditya sir I really get motivated from your lecture.. This will be my First attempt of final group 1 it’s promise. Thank you I’ll revise 5 times..

Kajal Madan

Aaditya jain classes is undoubtedly highly productive for securing good marks in sfm

5.0 rating
April 13, 2021

Aaditya jain classes is undoubtedly highly productive for securing good marks in sfm

Rakesh Singhvi

Aaditya Jain sir is a brand

5.0 rating
April 13, 2021

There are galaxy of faculties in CA industries but CA AADITYA JAIN SIR IS BRAND THAT RESONATES ON EVERY BODY HEART

Subhash Tripathi

Aditya Jain sir is best for SFM Class......Must go for it

5.0 rating
April 13, 2021

Aditya Jain sir is best for SFM Class……Must go for it

Aniket

Aaditya Jain Sir is the best faculty

5.0 rating
April 12, 2021

Aaditya Jain Sir is the best faculty for CA Final SFM. during the sfm lectures he cover overall stock market with practical approach which provide a advanced knowledge about capital markets. By taking this class you can easily enter in finance field and will open your mind for lot of new ideas…

Brijesh

I had joined Aaditya Jain Classes on the basis of review posted on Just Dial.

5.0 rating
April 12, 2021

I had joined Aaditya Jain Classes on the basis of review posted on Just Dial. I am thankful to Just Dial in helping me to find out expert and right coaching centre for CA IPC & FINAL. CA. Aaditya Jain sir is a wonderful teacher and has made me confident of clearing CA exam. My sincere thanks to Aaditya Jain sir, the individual attention and regular tests are the best features of Aaditya Jain Classes. I am able to know the Finance & Stock Market deeply and I am sure if anyone has taken classes from Aaditya Jain sir, then his concept would be strongest.

Ritu Shukla

Aditya jain sir teaching style is excellent

5.0 rating
April 12, 2021

Your teaching style is excellent & we got our all queries solved in the class itself. Thanks for your support for teaching us.You are a great teacher sir. Amazing teaching of FM and SFM. Your style of teaching is just amazing sir. You simplify each concept to its maximum. Thank you sir

Bimal Bohra

Aadity Jain sir is a knowledgeable and experienced person.

5.0 rating
April 12, 2021

Aadity Jain sir is a knowledgeable and experienced person. He is really helpful in shaping one’s career in management. His classes are always interesting with ample amount of time for teaching of concepts, problem solving and doubt clearing. But at the same time, classes will be fun. He concludes the class with revision of the concepts covered. He covers the topic systematically until everyone understands it without dragging it. His classes are always preferred ones since he teaches the shortcuts, important techniques and various ways of solving the problem. He solves many questions in a concept until everyone understands it. He spends extra time in clearing doubts both before and after classes. He gives individual care to everyone without partiality. With his vast experience, he tells what kind of questions were asked, concepts that are asked often recently and what kind of questions can be expected I am really thankful to him for all the advice, information, the help he did and the care he took. Aaditya Jain sir is the best CA CS CMA FM faculty of India.

Sumitra

Aditya Jain is the bes

5.0 rating
April 12, 2021

You are the best GURU one can get and I am the luckiest student that i got such chance to meet you in my life. Thanks a lot sir for all the guidance and support you have always shown. Love you sir, you are the best, CA Aditya Jain is the best CA/CS/CMA faculty in India. He is God of SFM and I am very lucky to be a student of ADITYA JAIN classes.

Sonali

Best faculty for cma

5.0 rating
April 10, 2021

after attending the classes i feel aditya jain sir is the best for cma final sfm

Pritam Sharma

Best faculty for cma final SFM is Aaditya jain sir

5.0 rating
April 8, 2021

I have also taken classes for CMA Final SFM by Aditya jain sir and he is very good after seeing the result of CMA Rank 1 Nikhil reddy getting more motivated. Thanks Aditya Jain Sir

Sumit Sharma

Master of sfm aditiya jain sir

5.0 rating
April 2, 2021

I am afraid of sfm after taking sir class I still afraid of subject but once I completed my coaching I have not revised properly and taking other faculty classes but it was wasteful of time money and attempt also after that I have taken sir notes and practice again and again now I am gaining knowledge and feeling bit confidence for sfm because nobody can teach you sfm like sir even after classes whenever I got doubt I mail my issue to sir and he solve my every doubt because in final nobody is there even your friend to solve your every doubt but sir was there to solve every doubt every problem by providing solution pic videos of that solution ..

Vaishali vashistha

Simple understanding of complex topics.

5.0 rating
April 2, 2021

What I like about CA Aditya Jain Sir is his notes that is prepared in the classes, these notes gives us (students) a comprehensive understanding of all concepts and comes quite handy at exam times. Moreover, he can explain most complex topics in a very simple way.

Kuldeep Biswas

BEST CLASSES

5.0 rating
March 31, 2021

CA Aditya Jain Sir is the best teacher for SFM. He made me fall in love with SFM. I’ve never seen someone being so much passionate about a subject and that’s what counts for being a perfect teacher. I just can’t figure out how can he with so much ease, explain, those difficult topics out there.
His main target is to score full marks in his subject and he motivates students to do so.
Definitely, it’s a pleasure to be taught by him.

NEHA SINHA

Share your Feedback