We are happy to get these feedbacks

Good way of Teaching

5.0 rating
October 16, 2020

A very good way of teaching with practical approach

Aryan Miglani

Study Material

5.0 rating
October 16, 2020

Very well designed and illustrated study Material….basic concepts to advanced concepts all are very well explained.
It’s wonderful.

Prabal Kumar Rajpoot

Feeling Confident To Score 90+

5.0 rating
October 13, 2020

Lectures are not only marks oriented, instead a complete guide for all students who feel demotivated & under-confident . Thank You Sir .
We All Respect Khwaja Ji (Ajmer). We call him “Gareeb Nawaz” as he always support & bless poor peoples.
Our AADITYA JAIN SIR is our “Student Nawaz”.
No Doubt, He is THE SARASWATI PUTRA.

Jackson Nagpal

CONCEPT CLEARITY

5.0 rating
October 10, 2020

breaking the chapter into small small concept make more clearity regarding the topic and very helpfull at the time of revision.

Manik Chawla

Interesting approach with Practical Knowledge

5.0 rating
October 8, 2020

Hum toh h Present Value k Bhakt.

Divyansh Gupta

very good teaching style

5.0 rating
October 5, 2020

very good teaching style

Kalpesh Jaswani Hareshkumar

Nice

5.0 rating
September 28, 2020

Learning is best for sfm from aditya jain sir

Sapna Chaplot

Best SFM subject teaching, Career Oriented, Practical Knowledge of Stock Market

5.0 rating
September 7, 2020

First of all thanks to Sir for teaching the subject in such a interesting way by covering the entire syllabus as well as giving the practical knowledge of stock market, I heard the bell of stock market for first time in our sfm class.
I inspired for the industrial training in finance also in class & grab that opportunity in last year of Articleship.

Sharmila

Best faculty for SFM

5.0 rating
September 7, 2020

Aditya Jain sir is the best teacher in Finance Field.. His conceptual clarification and conceptual notes is best for revision purpose.
I just love the way Sir is teaching…

Nitesh Pratihast

Aditya Sir is the best. Nobody can beat him

5.0 rating
September 4, 2020

If you all are thnking to grow your finance related knowledge, then without any doubt, choose only and only Aditya Sir

Drashti Patel

For SFM best classes are Aditya Jain classes

5.0 rating
August 29, 2020

Aditya Jain sir is best teacher for SFM and FSCM .. Sir you make students to love SFM and opt career in Finance market. You way of teaching with live trading is really helping us.
Thanku sir for helping us in every Problem.

Deepika Mahala

Ek dam Bhadiya, Superb

5.0 rating
August 28, 2020

You are the best for SFM and FSCM subjects. The way you reach and link with practical is very beneficial. Happy to be your student.

Ojasvi Sharma

Best

5.0 rating
August 24, 2020

All concepts are clearly taught and in depth along with practical aspects.

Subham Jain

Best learning plateform

5.0 rating
August 24, 2020

With subjective knowledge we get lot of practical knowledge

Parkhee Goyal

Best SFM teacher

5.0 rating
August 24, 2020

I just love the way sir teach

Suvam Sharma

Stock Market

5.0 rating
August 21, 2020

Best teacher in my whole life ever. And, give the superb knowledge about stock market.

SHAKIR ALI

Positive, Career Oriented, Practical Knowledge

5.0 rating
August 19, 2020

Best faculty for SFM. Complex concepts broken into easy simple concepts and practical knowledge along with syllabus points make it easy to understand the subject.

Vishal Singh

Best faculty for sfm

5.0 rating
August 7, 2020

Positive: Communication, Professionalism, Quality, Value
Aaditya Jain sir is the best teacher of finance in India. He explain the concepts in an elegant manner and the study material he provides is awe-inspiring. All of his courses are astounding. His team is also helpful and solves each and every query.
Thankyou Sir
Wish you and your team a healthy and prosperous life 🙂

Kapil Joshi

Share your Feedback