We are happy to get these feedbacks

BEST BEST AND BEST CLASS

5.0 rating
March 12, 2021

You can surely opt for Aditya jain sir’s SFM classes.
First of all he teaches from the grass root level, so even a student who may not have a prior knowledge or may have a little knowledge of the subject will surely be able to grasp the concept very easily.
Secondly he doesn’t stick to the bookish knowledge only, Sir has shown us how the things we study in books are applied in the real life.

AKASH GUPTA

AMAZING CLASSES

5.0 rating
March 11, 2021

I have take sir’s pendrive classes. He tries to explain concepts by linking it to practical life. The classes was really very interesting, i really enjoyed studying from him.

NIDHI SULATANIA

Great experience.

5.0 rating
March 9, 2021

Aaditya Jain sir is a great teacher and motivator. his classes are interesting and clearly understanding all the concepts. He is clear all the doubts.

shantanu

NEVER SAW SUCH EXCELLANCE

5.0 rating
March 9, 2021

I never saw such type of teacher, knowledge, experience, style.
He explains every concept very well and connects with the stock market and examples

Pooja Gupta

Best Teacher for SFM

5.0 rating
March 8, 2021

Aditya Jain Sir is just an awesome faculty, frankly SFM is dangerous subject. But memory techniques and fun learning is what I got from sir. Also motivational lecture from sir is really motivational which helped to score not only in SFM but also in other subjects THANK YOU SIR”

SANJEEV KUMAR OJHA

Mind-Blowing

5.0 rating
March 8, 2021

Aditya jain sir is an eminent and renowned faculty in CA coaching industry. His classes are also interesting and you will gain a lot of practical knowledge rather than cramming theory. His way of teaching and clearing concept is also mind-blowing.
Aaditya Jain Sir Formula book and theory book is also very much helpful for last time revision and students also score good marks and coverd 100% syllabus

Ashish gupta

MARVALOUS TEACHER

5.0 rating
March 5, 2021

Aaditya jain sir is the best. he is great mentor, motivator and teacher

Suraj Rana

CLASSES ARE INTERESTING AND AMAZING

5.0 rating
March 4, 2021

He is really helpful in shaping one’s career in management. His classes are always interesting with an ample amount of time for teaching concepts, problem-solving, and doubt clearing.

RAJKUMAR

Awesome Faculty

5.0 rating
March 4, 2021

Aaditya Jain Sir is Gem … He teaches Subject so Practically that any Weak Student can easily understand each Concept.

Hanish Sharma

UNIQUE CHARACTERISTICS

5.0 rating
March 3, 2021

Aaditya Jain sir is renowned faculty and aptitude person. his teaching has unique characteristics. he clear all concepts. His books are colorful.

Anish SHARMA

Best SFM Faculty

5.0 rating
March 3, 2021

Aaditya Jain Sir is the best faculty for CA Final SFM. during the sfm lectures he cover overall stock market with practical approach which provide a advanced knowledge about capital markets. By taking this class you can easily enter in finance field and will open your mind for lot of new ideas…

Shivam Jindal

CA INTER ECO

5.0 rating
March 2, 2021

CA Aaditya Jain Sir, He provides the best Knowledge of Financial management and Economics for finance. and also give the Practical knowledge of Finance and sir covers 100% syllabus and his students also score good marks in CA inter fm and Economics for finance.

AMIT KUMAR YADAV

CA FINAL SFM

5.0 rating
March 2, 2021

Not only does he teach with extreme conceptual clarity, but his approach is also exam oriented. His students are scoring 100% marks in CA Final SFM which is so amazingly unbelievable.

Saroj Gupta

CA FINAL SFM

5.0 rating
March 2, 2021

CA Aaditya Jain sir is the best faculty for CA final SFM, You can take his satellite class in all over India if there is available, His way of teaching is awesome he always try to teach in an easy way which is the best thing for all types of students whether average,He always teach with practical approach which clear concept, His students secured AIR 3 with 100 out 100 marks in CA FINAL SFM…

Sumit Thakur

INDIA'S NO.1 FINANCE CLASS

5.0 rating
March 2, 2021

If You get classes from Aaditya Jain sir then don’t think anything. because he gives 100% clearty every concept with practical approach

Rakesh singh

CA FINAL ELECTATIVE PAPER FSCM

5.0 rating
March 2, 2021

I would like thankful to CA Aaditya sir who gave me this opportunity to learn from India’s best faculty for SFM. The faculty is always there whenever I have doubt in my chosen subject. I must say everyone should take this opportunity so that they can crack their CA Finals exams with ease. Once again,.

Ramesh Gingh

NO BETTER THAN AADITYA JAIN SIR

5.0 rating
March 1, 2021

I AM FUN OF AADITYA JAIN SIR, NO BETTER THAN AADITYA JAIN SIR. HIS TEACHING STYLE IS DIFFERENT FROM OTHER FACULTIES. HE CLEAR ALL THE DOUBTS. HE GIVES ME CONFIDENT TO GET 100% MARKS.

RAVI SINHA

BEST FM AND ECO TEACHER

5.0 rating
March 1, 2021

Aditya Jain sir is the best faculty of FM & ECO .

Ravindra Kumar

CA FINAL ELECTATIVE PAPER FSCM

5.0 rating
February 28, 2021

Aaditya Jain Sir teaches topics in such a simple way that all concepts are cleared satisfactorily. If you are struck somewhere, try it out and 100% sure that you will be crystal clear with all your concepts regarding capital market. Besides this he also gives brain storming questions to practice, giving an overall classroom effect of one of the best teachers of India. I highly recommend you all to try his classes. I also benefitted a lot from him.

Rohit Gupta

Best SFM Class

5.0 rating
February 28, 2021

Aaditya Jain sir is the best faculty for ca final sfm and his formula book is also very good for revision

Shailender

STOCK MARKET GURU

5.0 rating
February 26, 2021

Aditya jain sir is the best teacher for no one can beat him…Aditya sir is really a stock market guru.

Abhi

Best Teacher for SFM

5.0 rating
February 25, 2021

Thank you so much for making SFM so interesting and easy to learn.

SHRUTIKA

Best faculty of SFM

5.0 rating
February 25, 2021

Worthfull for me

Kajal kanojia

Practicle knowledge of stock market & helpfull to needed students

5.0 rating
February 23, 2021

Sir you give very practicle knowledge and also strat from base so understanding of concepts being easy.
And specifically thanks for helping in finance.

Manushi Modi

WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE

5.0 rating
February 23, 2021

“Sir, your teaching is too valuable that it help me to be a merit ranker. Your teaching style is such wonderful that I never thought studying or revising it again at home.”

DHRUV SHARMA

CLASSES ARE BEST

5.0 rating
February 22, 2021

Aditya Jain sir is best teacher for SFM and FSCM .. Sir you make students to love SFM and opt career in Finance market. You way of teaching with live trading is really helping us.

ABHIISHEK VERMA

YOU MADE ME WORTHY IN THE MARKET

5.0 rating
February 20, 2021

Aditya Jain sir is the best teacher.
I am proud to say that I taught from him.
He made me worthy in the market.

RENUKA GAUR

Best Teacher Of Finance

5.0 rating
February 20, 2021

Aaditya Jain Sir taught all the concept very nicely . His Practical approach was also very good .

Rahul Anand

Best Teacher for SFM

5.0 rating
February 19, 2021

BEST teacher for finance. Teacher who teaches on point, crisp and even letting you know every slightest practical detail possible.
He is known as India’s best teacher of Finance.

shruti sinha

You will definitely love share market and get enlightened about finance as a career after completing lectures

5.0 rating
February 18, 2021

The motivation, the practical approach, real life examples, simple and easily understandable approach, push to students to choose finance as a career – do industrial training and much more. Loved the lectures a lot and it is Aaditya jain sir’s practical examples of share market that inclined me towards market and aspire to choose this as a career. All thanks to sir for putting so much efforts to make everything easy to understand.

Rajnish sharma

Share your Feedback